Black & Gold

Black & Gold

Hello lovelies 🙂 How are we? The first week back at work for me is over and any enthusiasm I did have is now dead and gone. Keep your fingers crossed for me that I get a new job? Kthx!

– Scarli xx

What I’m Wearing

Crown – Dazed. Pressure Headband [Onyx]

Hair – [taketomi] Momoka Balayage

Eyeshadow – NOX. Glitter Shadow [Yellow]
Group gift at mainstore!

Lipstick – NOX. Acid Lip [Orange]
Comes with Loud Mouth appliers

Shoulder Pads – C h a r y. Athena Guards [Slate]
Hurry, store is closing down!

Jumpsuit – [M.Second] Jumpsuit Lara
**Available NOW at the TUMF Urban Legends Fair 2015**

Ring – {N} Moon and Stars Ring [Silver]
**Avaiable NOW at Totally Top Shelf**

Nail Polish – Bliensen + MaiTai Nail Polish – Galaxy
**Avaiable NOW at Totally Top Shelf**

Pose – Belle Poses Lanna [03]

Scarli Style Square

Leave a comment