Red Blooded Woman

Red

Hello lovely blog watchers. Well, it’s almost the end of the weekend and whilst I’m still sick as a dog, I got some FABULOUS news! No, it’s not that I got myself another RL job [I wish!] it’s that my boss is going on leave for a couple of weeks – fucking yes!! We had the biggest run in we’ve ever had the other day so it’ll be nice to have a bit of space and recover from my sickness in peace.

Wherever you are, I hope you’re having a lovely weekend and wish you all of the very best for the week to come.
Don’t forget, N21 opens tomorrow! Can’t wait!

– Scarli xx

What I’m Wearing

Hair – Little Bones Rusted Aero [Ombres]
**Available NOW at Kustom 9**

Ears – Mandala Stretched Ears
These are my absolute faves and I rarely take them off!

Necklace – Obscure Witchcraft Necklace
**Available NOW at The Thrift Shop**

Gorgeous Top – Impose Lusted Talks [Red]

Wrist Cuff – Eclat Tube Bracelet [Silver]
**NEW from the creator of Villena & Liquence**

Ring & Bangles – Eclat Tube Ring & Bracelet Example [Silver]

Skirt – R3volt Akali Skirt
This comes with a colour change HUD, so worth the L!

Leg Tattoo – Reckless Love Life
Creams pants!

Boots – Insanya Nadya Boots [Black]

Scarli Style Card

Leave a comment